Skip to main content

Hause Of Caris

Reviews

Anonymous

Sunday, June 30, 2024

GEL TOES-BLOCK COLOUR with Paige Stanley

Thanks Paige - I’m so pleased with my nails. Catherine

Catherine

Saturday, June 29, 2024

ACRYLIC HANDS-FRENCH OR SILVER TIER ART with Paige Stanley

I absolutely love my acrylic - French nails with marble splash of colour 5 star... More

Chris

Saturday, June 29, 2024

HYBRID with Nikki Allen

Amazing lash appointment with Nikki x always feel extra special and so happy aft... More

grace

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

ACRYLIC HANDS-GOLD TIER ART with Paige Stanley

absolutely love my nail, came out exactly the way i wanted. paige is so sweet

Anonymous

Sunday, June 23, 2024

CURLY BLOW DRY with Morgan Taylor

morgan was so sweet, did my hair perfectly just like what i imagined.

grace

Saturday, June 22, 2024

absolutely amazing, loved it! codie was so sweet and the whole atmosphere was am... More

Aurelia

Thursday, June 20, 2024

HOLLYWOOD WAVES with Morgan Taylor

amazing at hair and very friendly service

Freya

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

FOX EYE RUSSIAN with Nikki Allen

The best lashes ever, Nikki was so lovely throughout the whole appointment, didn... More

Grace

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

HYBRID with Codie Howard

Fab service as always from Codie :) Welcoming atmosphere and gorgeous salon

Anonymous

Saturday, May 18, 2024

BROW WAX & TINT with Codie Howard

Codie did my eyebrows amazing at my appointment. Happy with my brow wax and tint... More

Sarah

Thursday, May 16, 2024

BIAB HANDS-GOLD TIER ART with Paige Stanley

Thanks so much for my nails! Paige was amazing 🤩

Chris

Friday, May 3, 2024

HYBRID with Nikki Allen

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️ Amazing as always, even... More

Showing 12 of 126