Skip to main content

Hause Of Caris

Reviews

Mirabel

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

RUSSIAN MEGA VOL with Nikki Allen

I totally love my lashes. Nice service I’ll totally recommend it for anyone look... More

Sarah

Sunday, February 18, 2024

ACRYLIC with Paige Stanley

Paige is lovely & friendly, absolutely love my holiday nails ❤️ my daughter al... More

Hannah

Sunday, February 18, 2024

ACRYLIC with Paige Stanley

I love getting my nails done by Paige. We always have a lovely catch-up, and my ... More

Shakailla

Sunday, January 21, 2024

BIAB INFILL with Paige Stanley

Paige did a great job on my nails considering I asked for quite an intricate des... More

Claire

Thursday, January 18, 2024

HYBRID with Nikki Allen

This was my first time having hybrid lashes. Nikki listened to what kind of look... More

Anonymous

Sunday, January 14, 2024

Fabulous service from Paige and a lovely atmosphere in the salon. I will definit... More

Lacey

Saturday, January 13, 2024

best nail tech in the world😍😍😍

Amy

Thursday, January 11, 2024

CLASSIC FILL with Nikki Allen

Amazing as per :)

Maggie

Tuesday, January 9, 2024

RUSSIAN with Nikki Allen

The best of the best ❤️

Amy

Saturday, December 23, 2023

CLASSIC with Nikki Allen

Absolutely love coming here for my lashes. Great experience each time. Welcoming... More

Chloe

Thursday, December 21, 2023

RUSSIAN with Nikki Allen

She’s the best Been twice now for my lashers and will be back for more Comfort... More

Chris

Thursday, December 21, 2023

MINI FILL / FLUFF UP with Nikki Allen

Amazing as always 🤪

Showing 12 of 105